Texas Liberal

All People Matter

In This Video I Stand In Front Of Fishing Pier Smashed By Hurricane Ike And Ask You To Be Flexible Of Mind

Here is a video in which I ask you to be flexible of mind, and to see many meanings at once in whatever it is you may be looking at in life. 

At the same time, I ask you to see no conflict between something having many meanings and one specific meaning all at the same time.  

This video will take but 48 seconds of your time.

Behind me is a smashed fishing pier from Hurricane Ike. I am in Galveston, Texas in this video. I am standing in front of the wave-swept pier and in front of the Gulf of Mexico.   

The book I reference in the Penguin Dictionary of Symbols.

September 11, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 Comments »

  1. good advice my friend

    Comment by shannon | September 13, 2009

  2. Thank you.

    Comment by Neil Aquino | September 15, 2009

  3. Worth 48 seconds of anybody’s time.

    Comment by Float | October 18, 2009

  4. Float–Thank you.

    Comment by Neil Aquino | October 20, 2009


Leave a comment