Texas Liberal

All People Matter

Eight Points About Democracy In Front Of A Car Demolition Lot

Here is a video I made a few days ago. I filmed this video in front of a car demolition lot near the Houston Ship Channel. This video lasts 58 seconds.

In this video, I list eight points I’ve observed about democracy.

These are not hopeful points, but you have to move ahead.

A car demolition lot near the Houston Ship Channel might not be seen by all as a nice place, but it is a place that has a purpose. All places have a purpose.

All people matter. All places have a purpose. You can believe these things and still have no illusions about the world.

Creativity can be found in expressing plain facts about everyday life in the places where everyday life occurs.

Here is a 72 second video I made on a Houston street corner listing other points about democracy.

May 25, 2010 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a comment