Texas Liberal

All People Matter

Man Wading In Houston Ship Channel—I Hope He Found Whatever He Was Seeking

A few days ago I was driving around the area of the Houston Ship Channel.

On my travels, I saw a  gentleman who was wading in the Ship Channel.

You can see the man in a white tee-shirt below the area of the auto demolition yard.

While I’ve seen people fishing in the Ship Channel, I have to admit I was surprised to see someone actually in the water.

All I can say is that if this man felt he needed to be in these waters that are well-known for being polluted, I sure hope he found whatever it was he was seeking.

(Photo Copyright 2011 Neil Aquino)

June 14, 2011 - Posted by | Uncategorized | ,

1 Comment »

  1. […] at Texas Liberal posted a picture of a man wading in the waters of the Houston Ship Channel. No matter how bad a day you feel you’re having, you’re likely having a better day than […]

    Pingback by Texas Progressive Alliance Weekly Round Up « Doing My Part for the Left | June 20, 2011


Leave a comment