Texas Liberal

All People Matter

Five Daily Goals

Here are five daily goals I’ve set for myself—

(Above–You’ve got to keep your goals in focus without losing the big picture.)

1. Maintain strong relationship(s) with wife and longtime friends.

2. Communicate my values in some manner.

3. Do something creative that may or may not involve political views.

4. Learn something new and further consider what I already know.

5. Establish new lasting relationships if possible.

I’ve had some success with these goals, but I’m yet to be where I’d like to be.

Every person has the ability to set goals and to work to bring these goals to realization.

While always recalling that circumstance and luck play a big part in life, you’ve got chart your own course so that others do not chart it for you.

May 24, 2011 - Posted by | Uncategorized | ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

