Texas Liberal

All People Matter

I Am Still Here As I Work On A New Website—Photo Of Emu

IMG_8641

I’ve not been around much here on Texas Liberal of late, but I am still working hard for the blog reading public.

I’m working on a new website that I plan to have up and running in April. This new website will have a photo essay of a kind, a metaphoric universe and solar system, some poems, and a blog about the 2013 City of Houston elections.

There will also be other things on the website that I have not yet thought about.

Thanks to everybody still checking out the blog from time-to-time and thanks to folks visiting the blog for the first time. I’ll still be posting on Texas Liberal off and on until the new site is published.

Above you see a picture I took recently of an Emu at Bear Creek Pioneers Park here in Harris County, Texas.

Here are facts about Emus.

February 13, 2013 Posted by | Uncategorized | , , , | 4 Comments

   

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 139 other followers