Texas Liberal

All People Matter

Should I Accept Facebook Friend Request From Houston Mayoral Candidate Annise Parker?

Houston Mayoral candidate Annise Parker has asked me to be a friend on Facebook. I had not known that Ms. Parker viewed me as a friend. In fact—We’ve never met.

Should I take her up on her request? Why, sure! Ms. Parker has taken time from her busy day to extend me her warmest friendship.

I know that soon I’ll be invited to the Parker home for dinner.

August 25, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , ,

1 Comment »

  1. yes the more you talk the more they listen. take her and make every opinion you have of her known, good and bad.

    Comment by bill brady | August 25, 2009


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 137 other followers

