Texas Liberal

All People Matter

Have A Happy Thanksgiving—I’m Thankful For My Excellent Wife

  

Here is a photo of the wife and myself in Austin last month. It’s the first photo of myself I’ve run in the blog. It might be the last one as well.

Still, it is always good to be seen with the wife. She is the best wife in the world.

I hope folks have a nice Thanksgiving.

Here is a link to a USA Today story about a woman who says the first Thanksgiving took place in St. Augustine, Florida.

Here are other posts about my excellent wife. 

November 22, 2007 - Posted by | My Wife Is The Best Person Ever | ,

5 Comments »

  1. Happy Thanksgiving to you, too. I’ve added you to my blogroll.

    Best,

    melissa

    Comment by Melissa Zamora | November 23, 2007

  2. Happy Thanksgiving!

    Tito

    Comment by Tito | November 24, 2007

  3. Thanks for both comments and for you both adding me to your blogrolls.

    Comment by Neil Aquino | November 24, 2007

  4. Its was great to see you in cincinnati. thank you for all your efforts and i am thankful that i know you and i will continue to post on your blog for yours is the only one i read.

    Comment by bill brady | November 26, 2007

  5. Thanks for the comment.

    I do feel that if you going to read but one, that this is the one to read.

    Comment by Neil Aquino | November 26, 2007


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 139 other followers

